Looking for work in 2021

Scott Adamson
2 min readFeb 9, 2021

--

Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

We combined Zoom, Google, and various tools to manage and maintain information flow from campus to the internet and into families, staff, and faculty homes.

Behind the curtain, we used Zendesk for managing and delegating support requests. We used Zendesk as an informal contact tracking tool as we interacted with the community and in classrooms. If an issue arose, we could see if and when we may have contacted specific people or classes and responded accordingly.

Leveraging LinkedIn, BuiltInNYC, and relationships, I have been able to gain traction and been very encouraged with the conversations I have been able to have and people I have been able to meet.

During the last few weeks, I have been working to grow my experiences and skills. Specifically, I have been reading more about ITSM 4, Jira, and Python.

If you are a company looking for a professional that has years of experience, please contact me. I know my skills and attitude could benefit any organization.

After several years of working in education, I am looking for my next adventure. I have been fortunate to gain skills and talents to support schools and students leveraging hybrid classrooms.

We combined Zoom, Google, and various tools to manage and maintain information flow from campus to the internet and into families, staff, and faculty homes.

Behind the curtain, we used Zendesk for managing and delegating support requests. We used Zendesk as an informal contact tracking tool as we interacted with the community and in classrooms. If an issue arose, we could see if and when we may have contacted specific people or classes and responded accordingly.

Leveraging LinkedIn, BuiltInNYC, and relationships, I have been able to gain traction and been very encouraged with the conversations I have been able to have and people I have been able to meet.

During the last few weeks, I have been working to grow my experiences and skills. Specifically, I have been reading and focusing more on ITSM 4, Jira, and Python.

If you are a company looking for a professional that has years of experience, please contact me. I know my skills and attitude could benefit any organization.

--

--